Welcome to the Arms of Forever


Classic rock/power pop featuring Simon Kirke (Free, Bad Company), Ian McLagan (Faces), Mitch Easter (Let’s Active, REM) and Don Dixon.

Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2007




1. Waiting For My Baby
2. Looks Like Love
3. Welcome To The Arms Of Forever
4. The Point
5. Sorrow Street
6. You Don’t Sleep At Night
7. Interlude #2
8. Promises
9. No Kiss Goodnight
10. Ain’t it Strange
11. Make No Mistake
12. Listen Once

You may also like…

Go to Top